The Golden Horde

Prince Ivan is back. 

And so are his greatest foes… 

Something is coming for Khorlov, and Ivan is Russia’s only hope of survival.

The Golden Horde is the gripping final instalment of Prince Ivan’s Tales of Old Russia. An enthralling epic historical fantasy filled with twists and turns, former foes and burgeoning alliances. It is the third book of the series.

Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and David Gemmell.

Praise for Peter Morwood:

“The descriptive writing is gripping, the characters strongly drawn […] An intensive read.” Science Fiction and Fantasy Book Review Annual

Peter Morwood is primarily a fantasy novelist and screenwriter, though he has also written works of science fiction. His best-known works include the Horse Lords series (in two sequences) and the Tales of Old Russia series.


Venture Press is a science fiction and fantasy imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We are committed to the discovery and rediscovery of immensely talented authors in the SFF genre, and continue to push boundaries in search of great literature. Join us as we venture across universes and unknown landscapes – past, present and future.

ISBN:

Peter Morwood

Peter Morwood

Peter Morwood is primarily a fantasy novelist and screenwriter, though he has also written works of science fiction. His best-known works include the Horse Lords series (in two sequences) and the Tales of Old Russia series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *