Prince Ivan

PRINCE IVAN is a gripping historical fantasy tale. Journey with Ivan as he travels across Old Mother Russia, encountering incredible new people, fantastical creatures, and ancient magics as he matures into a future Tsar.

Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and David Gemmell.

 

Praise for Peter Morwood:

“The descriptive writing is gripping, the characters strongly drawn […] An intensive read.” Science Fiction and Fantasy Book Review Annual

 

Peter Morwood is primarily a fantasy novelist and screenwriter, though he has also written works of science fiction. His best-known works include the Horse Lords series (in two sequences) and the Tales of Old Russia series.

 


Venture Press is a science fiction and fantasy imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We are committed to the discovery and rediscovery of immensely talented authors in the SFF genre, and continue to push boundaries in search of great literature. Join us as we venture across universes and unknown landscapes – past, present and future.

ISBN:

Jack Butler

Jack Butler

Jack graduated from the University of Leeds in 2014 with a First Class BA (Hons) in English Language & Literature. After gaining editorial experience at HarperCollins, he joined Endeavour in February 2015 where he now holds the title of Publishing Assistant. You can contact Jack at [email protected] or follow him on Twitter – @JackEndeavour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *